Degrees and Programs

FGCU offers 26 master’s degrees, 7 doctoral degrees and 17 graduate certificates.

College of Arts & Sciences (CAS)- Master's Degrees

College of Education (COE)- Master's Degrees

Daveler & Kauanui School of Entrepreneurship (SOE)- Master's Degree

Lutgert College of Business (LCOB)- Master's Degrees

Marieb College of Health & Human Services (MCHHS)- Master's Degrees

U.A. Whitaker College of Engineering (WCE)- Master's Degrees

The Water School- Master Degrees

College of Education (COE)- Doctoral Degrees

Marieb College of Health & Human Services (MCHHS)- Doctoral Degrees

College of Arts & Sciences (CAS)- Graduate Certificates

College of Education (COE)- Graduate Certificates

School ofEntrepreneurship (SOE)-Graduate Certificates

Marieb College of Health & Human Services (MCHHS)- Graduate Certificates

Application deadlinesare listed next to the term/semester in which a program admits students.
If deadline is N/A, the program does not admit students during that term.
Priority deadline indicates applications are accepted and reviewed after this date on aspace-available

Program Delivery Methods

Online program – courses are offered online only
Hybrid program – courses are offered online and on campus
On-campus programscourses are offered mostly on campus

Fall semester– Classes start in August
Spring semester– Classes start in January
Summer semester– Classes start in May

Visit the Academic Catalog for program details:
Graduate Programs-Certificates

Check theAcademic Calendarfor important dates